Unsere Führung

Udo Löprich
Ortsbrandmeister

E-Mail:
udo.loeprich@feuerwehr-goslar.de

Frank Hermanns
stellv. Ortsbrandmeister

E-Mail:
frank.hermanns@feuerwehr-goslar.de

Gunnar Pickahn
Zugführer 1

E-Mail:
gunnar.pickahn@feuerwehr-goslar.de

Ullrich Kohl
Zugführer 2

E-Mail:
ullrich.kohl@feuerwehr-goslar.de

Abteilungen

Jan Sievers
Jugendwart

E-Mail:
jugendfeuerwehr@feuerwehr-goslar.de

Maren Störich
Spielmannszug

E-Mail:
spielmannszug@feuerwehr-goslar.de

Franziska Deike
Kindergeburtstag

E-Mail:
kindergeburtstag@feuerwehr-goslar.de

Christian Voges
Brandschutzerziehung

E-Mail:
brandschutzerziehung@feuerwehr-goslar.de

Volker Junge
Pressesprecher

E-Mail:
pressesprecher@feuerwehr-goslar.de

Marcel Emmerich
Presse- & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

E-Mail:
marcel.emmerich@feuerwehr-goslar.de

Telefonnummer Feuerwache Goslar (nicht durchgehend besetzt!): 05321 319063